I Can't Continue

Bye For Ever

Please Forgive-bryan Adams Album:Best Of Me 200

Still feels like our first night together
Feels like the first kiss, it's gettin' better baby
No one can better this...
Still holdin' on, you're still the one
First time our eyes met, same feelin' I get
Only feels much stronger, wanna love ya longer
You still turn the fire on...
So if you're feelin' lonely don't
you're the only one I ever want
I only wanna make it good
so if I love ya a little more than I should
Please forgive me, I know not what I do...
please forgive me,I can't stop lovin' you
Don't deny me this pain I'm going through...
please forgive me, if I need ya like I do
Please believe me every word I say is true...
please forgive me I can't stop loving you..
still feels like our best times are together
feels like the first touch, its getting closer baby

Can't get close enough...
Still holdin' on, still number one
I remember the smell of your skin
I remember everything
I remember all your moves
I remember ...you, yeah!
I remember the nights ya know I still do...
so you feell ....
...One thing I'm sure of is the way we make love
And one thing I depend on is for us to stay strong
With every word and every breath I'm prayin'
That's why I'm sayin'...
...Never leave me I don't know what I'd do...

لطفا اگه تونستید آهنگشم گوش بدین

آهنگ بی کلامش رو وب هست

من که خیلی ازش لذت می برم

Unforgiven

Lay beside me, tell me what they've done
Speak the words i wanna hear, to make my demons run
The door is locked now, but it's opened if you're true
If you can understand the me, then i can understand the you

Lay beside me, under wicked skies
Through black of day, dark of night, we share this paralyze
The door cracks open, but there's no sun shining through
Black heart scarring darker still, but there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining

What i've felt, what i've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should i open it for you?

Yeah
What i've felt, what i've known
Sick and tired, i stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause i'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Come lay beside me, this won't hurt, i swear
She loves me not, she loves me still, but she'll never love again
She lay beside me, but she'll be there when i'm gone
Black hearts scarring darker still, yes, she'll be there when i'm gone
Yes, she'll be there when i'm gone
Dead sure she'll be there

What i've felt, what i've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should i open it for you?

What i've felt, what i've known
Sick and tired, i stand alone
Could you be there, cause i'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, tell me what i've done
The door is closed, so are your eyes
But now i see the sun, now i see the sun
Yes, now i see it

What i've felt, what i've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should i open it for you

What i've felt, what i've known
So sick and tired, i stand alone
Could you be there, cause i'm the one who waits
The one who waits for you

Oh, what i've felt, what i've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should i open it for you
So i dub thee unforgiven

Oh, what i've felt
Oh, what i've known

I take this key
And i bury it in you
Because you're unforgiven too

Never free
Never me
Cause you're unforgiven too

Look into my eyes - you will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart - search your soul
And when you find me there you'll search no more
Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
You can't tell me it's not worth dyin' for
You know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you

Look into your heart - you will find
There's nothin' there to hide
Take me as I am - take my life
I would give it all I would sacrifice
Don't tell me it's not worth fightin' for
I can't help it there's nothin' I want more
Ya know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you

There's no love - like your love
And no other - could give more love
There's nowhere - unless you're there
All the time - all the way

Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
I can't help it there's nothin' I want more
I would fight for you - I'd lie for you
Walk the wire for you - Ya I'd die for you

Ya know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you

Where we will be going...

I've got every reason to be high,
I've got a place in the heaven beyond,
I've got dreams to live and I've got love to give,
And I know it in my heart and soul,
Where we will be going;

Well I lay me down to the northern sky,
I wake up with the light of the sun,
And the savage beast will surely die,
In the Bethlehem far below,
Where we will be going;

Oh... I've got the gold, and I've got the silver,
Oh... and I've got a place to call my own,

It's a way of living forever,
It's a way of living the dream,
It's a way of living the whole life,
Come down to the river,
Come down to the sea;

I remember footsteps on the moon,
After Dallas darkened days,
When the whole world seemed to stop and look,
And they ask themselves every day,
Where are we going?

But the Bowman turned and carried on,
HAL prepared for childhood's end,
And it came out of dark and wintry skies,
On a terrible December night,
In New York City;

Oh... hey John! are you out there listening,
Oh... way across the universe ?

It's a way of living forever,
It's a way of living the dream,
It's a way of living the whole life,
Come down to the river,
Come down to the sea;

Oh ay oh...
Oh ay oh...
Oh ay oh...
Come down to the river,
Come down to the sea;

I've got every reason to be high,
I've got a place in the heaven beyond,
I've got dreams to live and I've got love to give,
And I know it in my heart and soul,
Where we will be going
Where we will be going
Where we will be going

ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

Source : http://www.lyred.com